lirik Locked Out Of Heaven dan terjemahanya (Bruno Mars)


Gambar

Lirik Locked Out Of Heaven (Bruno Mars)

One, two, one, two, three
Oh yeah yeahOh ..yeah yeah yeah yeahOoh!Oh yeah yeahOh yeah yeah yeah yeah..Ooh!
Never had much faith in love or miracles.

Never wanna put my heart on the line

But swimming in your water is something spiritual

I’m born again every time you spend the night.

‘Cause your sex takes me to paradise, Yeah your sex takes me to paradise

And it shows, yeah, yeah, yeah’ Cause you make me feel like,

I’ve been locked out of heaven ,For too long, for too long Yeah

you make me feel like, I’ve been locked out of heaven For too long, for too long..

Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah Ooh! Oh yeah yeahOh yeah yeah yeah yeahOoh!

You bring me to my knees You make me testify

You can make a sinner change his ways

Open up your gates cause I can’t wait to see the light, And right there is where I wanna stay

‘Cause your sex takes me to paradise ,Yeah your sex takes me to paradise

And it shows, yeah, yeah, yeah

Cause you make me feel like, I’ve been locked out of heaven For too long, for too long

Yeah you make me feel like, I’ve been locked out of heaven For too long, for too long

Oh oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah

Can I just stay here, Spend the rest of my days here

Oh oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah

Can’t I just stay here Spend the rest of my days here

‘Cause you make me feel like, I’ve been locked out of heaven For too long, for too long

Yeah you make me feel like, I’ve been locked out of heaven

For too long, for too long
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeahOoh! Oh yeah yeahOh yeah yeah yeah yeahOoh..

Tejemahannya dalam bahasa indonesia

Satu, dua, satu, dua, tiga
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeahOh ya yeahOoh! Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah Oh ya yeahOoh!
Tidak pernah punya banyak iman atau mukjizat dalam cinta
Pernah ingin menempatkan hatiku pada baris
Tapi berenang di air Anda adalah sesuatu yang spiritual
Aku dilahirkan kembali setiap kali Anda menghabiskan malam.

Karena seks Anda membawaku ke surga, Ya seks Anda membawaku ke surga. Dan itu menunjukkan, yeah, yeah, yeah ‘
Karena Anda membuat saya merasa seperti, aku sudah terkunci dari surga
Sudah terlalu lama, terlalu lama, Ya Anda membuat saya merasa seperti,
Aku sudah terkunci keluar dari surga terlalu lama, terlalu lama

Oh yeah yeah yeah yeahOoh! Oh yeah yeah yeah yeahOh ya yeahOoh!
Anda membawa saya ke lutut Anda membuat saya bersaksi
Anda dapat membuat orang berdosa mengubah cara hidupnya,
Bukalah menyebabkan gerbang Anda, saya tidak sabar untuk melihat cahaya
Dan di sana adalah di mana saya ingin tinggal

Karena seks Anda membawaku ke surga Ya seks Anda membawaku ke surga,
Dan itu menunjukkan, yeah, yeah, yeah Penyebab Anda membuat saya merasa seperti,
Aku sudah terkunci keluar dari surga, terlalu lama, terlalu lama
Ya Anda membuat saya merasa seperti, aku sudah terkunci dari surga
Sudah terlalu lama, terlalu lama

Oh oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah
Bisakah saya tinggal di sini, Menghabiskan sisa hari-hari saya di sini
Oh oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah
Aku tidak bisa hanya tinggal di sini Menghabiskan sisa hari-hari saya di sini
Karena Anda membuat saya merasa seperti, aku sudah terkunci dari surga
Sudah terlalu lama, terlalu lama
Ya Anda membuat saya merasa seperti, aku sudah terkunci dari surga
Sudah terlalu lama, terlalu lama
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeahOoh! Oh yeah yeah yeah yeahOh ya yeahOoh

begitula kurang lebih hasil terjemahannya,klo mau liat video klipnya bisa langsung ke TKP..

bruno mars (Locked Out Of Heaven)

One thought on “lirik Locked Out Of Heaven dan terjemahanya (Bruno Mars)

Tinggalkan Balasan

